School Board Meetings

2019-2020 New Salem-Almont School Board Meeting Dates:

New Salem-Almont School Board usually is the third Monday of the month at 6:00p.m. unless otherwise noted and will be held in the New Salem-Almont High School Conference Room.

Monday, August 5:  Special Board Meeting on Referendum  6:00pm

Monday, August 19:  Regular School Board Meeting  6:00pm

Thursday, September 5:  Special Board Meeting 7:00pm in gym.  Topics: RFQ selection and referendum hearing.

Tuesday, September 10:  Special Board Meeting 7:00pm at the Almont Legion Hall.  Topic is Referendum presentation.

Wednesday, September 11:  Finance Committee Meeting 2:00pm conference room.  Review and interview RFQ’s submitted of architects and CMaR.

Monday, September 16:  Special Board Meeting Public Tax Hearing 7:00pm

Monday, September 16:  Regular School Board Meeting 7:15pm

Monday,September 23:  Finance Committee Meeting 7pm in conf. room.  Topic is referendum (discuss which Finance Committee members will speak on what parts of the presentation).

Thursday, September 26:  Special Board Meeting 7:00pm at the PVE gym.  Topic referendum

Monday, October 7:  Regular School Board Meeting  6:00pm

Monday, November 18:  Regular School Board Meeting  6:00pm

Tuesday, November 19:  Board Retreat 6:00pm Stadium Conference Room, Bismarck, ND

Monday, December 16:  Regular School Board Meeting  6:00pm (Location:  PVE Gym)

Tuesday, January 21:  Regular School Board Meeting  6:00pm (Location:  PVE Gym)

 

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.